Posted on

NIRVANA Nevermind – 25th Anniversary edition

NIRVANA Nevermind Box-set

NIRVANA Nevermind
The 20th Anniversary Edition

Deluxe-set in g/fold sleeve
180 gram vinyl

the original album trks. carefully
remastered from the original analog tapes

dozens of previously unreleased recordings
obscure B-sides
alternate mixes
radio sessions
studio rarities
live recordings
the Seattle’s Paramount Theatre concert (1991)

Disc 1
1. Smells Like Teen Spirit
2. In Bloom
3. Come As You Are
4. Breed
5. Lithium

Disc 2
1. Even In His Youth
2. Aneurysm
3. Curmudgeon
4. D – 7 live at the BBC
5. Been A Son live

Disc 3
1. Polly previously unreleased mix
2. Pay To Play
3. Here She Comes Now
4. Dive previously unreleased
5. Sappy previously unreleased

Disc 4
1. Come As You Are
2. Old Age previously unreleased
3. Something In The Way previously unreleased
4. On A Plain previously unreleased
5. Drain You previously unreleased

*The Paramount show will be available separately as a standalone DVD/Blu-ray release or digital download